You can delete all WhatsApp conversations. Learn how to save.
Learn about WhatsApp messages Images of files
WhatsApp is not saved as you want. At the beginning of the day of love, you will not be in a four-handed state with a colleague, a friend of one or the other's friend. Because WhatsApp has made the final decision.
All Indian media reports have shown that all conversations that have been made since 12 November can be deleted if they do not connect to Google Drive. WhatsApp has signed an agreement with Google in August this year.
More news on this topic
Based on this agreement, all messages will be lost if the message is not stored in Google Drive.
Not only since 12am, WhatsApp has not backed up the message, and in a year it has announced that all messages will be deleted from Google Drive. For example, those who have not been away for a long time can remove their message.
WhatsApp is a safe chat,
• Go to WhatsApp settings. Go there and select a chat option.
• Then go to the new page. Select "Backup Conversation". Here you can see when you back up your chat.
• If the last backup day is large, select the backup manually.
• Select how many times you want to back up (Deli, Weekly, Manhattan).