Friday , October 7 2022

Czech Republic will play in Poland, Turkey, Runi will say goodbye


In addition to the UEFA League, which will end in the last two rounds in the Association hours in November, other preparatory matches will be played. In LM Ceska B, Slovak opponents will be fighting against Polish in Gdansk on Thursday. After the match in Trnava (Friday, November 16), Ukrainians play a dance duo with Turkey in Antalya.

Czech coach Yaroslav Shilkhavi won the match in Slovakia with a score of 2: 1, but then lost to Ukraine with a score of 0: 1. Poles with Duel Pavel Hapal will be examined before Duessen duet on the floor. There is much in the B-Division because Ukraine has won three victories in the first division. Seven years before Czechoslovakia, seven years ago, silver was won at the age of 19 years. They include Tomas Kaubek, Yaqub Braabets, Thomas Kalas, Paul Kadirabek, and later Jiri Salkak and Ladislav Kreichi. "We have a great football experience, we have experience" He gave the word in the Bologna school Krejčího. "There is no need to have fun here, we want to go to the field, and we want to get good results, said Defender Hoffenheim Kadeřábek.

Former US captain Wayne Rooney has officially won the English national dress with the United States on Wembley. The thirty-three-year-old striker is a record player in the number of goals scored in England. In 119 matches Albion scored 53 points. In November 2016, England played Scotland with a score of 3: 0. "It's a great thing, and I'm really looking forward to it." On Monday, I had the first exercise and was amazed that I was again among the players. " The representation of the country has always been a great honor for me " former Manchester United and Everton football club, currently working abroad at MLS.

Five world champions from Brazil take part in two training matches in England. London, Uruguay (November 16) and Milton Keynes (Cameroon, Nov. 20). Trita will not be able to count Barcelona's Real Madrid defender Marsel Philip Quintuh from Barcelona.

November 14:
19.00 Switzerland – Qatar (Lugano)

November 15:
12.00 Bahrain – Kuwait (Al-Farwaniya)
12.00 Uzbekistan – Lebanon (Gulf Coast)
15.30 Iran – Trinidad and Tobago (Tehran)
18.00 Poland – Czech Republic (Gdańsk)
19.15 Israel – Guatemala (Netanya)
20.45 Germany – Russia (Leipzig)
20.45 Ireland – Northern Ireland (Dublin)
21.00 England – United States (London)

November 16:
02.30 Peru – Ecuador (Lima)
13.00 Japan – Venezuela (Oita)
15.25 UAE – Bolivia (Dubai)
16.00 Saudi Arabia – Yemen (Damascus)
21:00 Brazil – Uruguay (London)

November 17:
01.15 Chile, Costa Rica (Ranqagua)
03.00 Honduras – Panama
09.50 Australia – Republic of Korea (Brisbane)
16.00 Jordan – India (Ammamm)

November 18:
20.45 Spain – Bosnia and Herzegovina (Las Palmas)

November 19:
16.00 Iceland – Qatar (Eupen / Belgium)

November 20:
09.30 Australia – Lebanon (Sydney)
11.00 Republic of Korea – Uzbekistan (Brisbane)
11.20 Japan – Kyrgyzstan (Tojote)
12.00 Morocco – Tunisia (Radez)
12.00 Nigeria – Uganda (Asaba)
13.00 China – Palestine (Haikou)
13.00 Iran – Venezuela (Doha)
16.00 Jordan – Saudi Arabia (Amman)
18.00 South Africa – Paraguay (Durban)
18.30 Turkey – Ukraine (Antalya)
20.00 Albania – Wales (Tirana)
20.30 Brazil – Cameroon (Milton Keynes)
20.45 Italy – USA (Genk)
21.00 France – Uruguay (Paris)
22.00 Peru – Costa Rica (Lima)

November 21:
01.00 Argentina – Mexico (Cordoba)
02.00 Chile – Honduras
02.00 Panama to Honduras (Panama City)

Source link