Thursday , August 18 2022

# CifradelDía: 20% of local residents are supported by the Google project



[ad_1]

Posted 9:17 PM ET (02:17 GMT) Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Will the trade war between the United States and China be resolved in G20? "Data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181128225005-china-usa-trump-xi-ping -full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181128225005-china-usa-trump - xi-ping-full-169.jpg? data = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


0:38


Posted 14:59 ET (19:59 GMT) Wednesday, November 28, 2018

China's leader launches world tour through 4 Spanish countries Data-lazy-src = »https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181128131100-xi-jinping-visita-espana-pedro-sanchez -2020-cafe -live-vera-catano-00004117-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/ 2018/11/181128131100-xi-jinping-visita -spana-pedro-sanchez-g20-cafe-live-vera-catano-00004117-full-169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


2:04


Posted 20:58 ET (01:58 GMT) Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Trump and Xi Jinping: At the edge of the hole? "Data leny-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/180717113138-gfx-trade-war-trump-xi-jinping-flags -full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/180717113138-gfx-trade-war - == 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


7:52


Posted 15:50 ET (20:50 GMT) Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Jack Mei was identified as a member of the Communist Party of China "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181127153040-jack-ma-partido-comunista-china-alibaba-portafolio -cnnee- 00000006-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181127153040- jack- = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px ("max-size-200px") 140px


0:50


Published at: 5:45 pm (22:45 GMT) Monday, November 26, 2018

The sandy hills in China cover the city in five minutes "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181126170404-china-gansu-tormenta-de-arena-full-169 .jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181126170404-china-gansu-tormenta -de-arena- Full-169.jpg? data = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


0:27


Posted 04:44 PM ET (21:44 GMT) Monday, November 26, 2018

A Chinese company that teaches children the data-leny-src = code, https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181126150627-makeblock-robot-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w= 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181126150627-makeblock-robot-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=140&h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data lazy-size =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


2:24


Published at: 16:21 (21:21 GMT) Monday, November 26, 2018

What is genetic transformation? "Data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/180803085638-01-test-tube-0803-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip= info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/180803085638-01-test-tube-0803-full-169.jpg?quality= 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


2:00


Posted 12:25 ET (17:25 GMT) Monday, 26 November 2018

Helps fire the firearm child "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181126140554-china-rescate-quinto-piso-bomberos-full-169. jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181126140554-china-rescate-quinto -piso-bomberos-full -169.jpg? Data = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


1:21


Posted 20:58 ET (01:58 GMT) Wednesday, November 21, 2018

United States of America and China, are there any hopes for an agreement? "Data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/180713145812-gfx-trade-war-china-usa- flag-shipping-port-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/180713145812-gfx = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


6:48


[ad_2]
Source link