Sunday , August 14 2022

Leckler will head to Abu Dhabi on Wednesday


Leclerc had previously been to Ferrari several times before, especially at the beginning of this year, but predicted that the first test as an official racing driver would be an "emotional" and "unique" experience.

He began to set the fastest time in the first four hours of Wednesday, which lasted five hours, until 18:00 (local time).

Leclerc climbed to the top of the clock with the chain 1: 36.938 in the second watch and then postponed more than two hundred hours, declining on Tuesday from Sebastian Wettel on Tuesday.

The 21-year-old driver was at 1: 36.559, less than three in the low line at Wettel, even though the driver was in uncertain weight and configuration.

Like Leeckler, Pierre Gasli is tested by one of the three F1 teams, which is on the Red Bull wheel, which will compete in 2019.

Having tested Red Bull in August 2017, Gasli was slow to 1 to 4 after Luckler's fourth hour.

Lance Stroll has not yet confirmed, but the Racing Point Force India driver has been re-packed for the first time on Tuesday after wearing a pink color.

Scrolling sets the fastest time after the third, with the first two, in the afternoon, and 0,070 seconds from Gasli.

Valterie Bottas continued on the second day under Mercedes's control and was the fourth fastest after the fourth day.

Daniil Kwyat got the wheel of Toro Rosst, who was drafted in 2017 after the US Grand Prix. The fifth place after Lekler finished Russian.

His countryman Artem Markelov took the sixth place on Renault, and Luis Deletras won the seventh place in the F1 debut with Haas, and in the second hour recorded the best of 1: 40.153.

It left two tenths of the new McLaren man, Carlos Sainz, who finished the first kilometer with Woking.

Antonio Giovinazzi replaced Kimy Raikkonen from Southampton and took ninth place at Robert Kubica, marking his office in the morning and leaving George Russel with his team in 2019. .

F1 – Abu Dhabi test – Wednesday – morning session

Thoroughfare Pilot Auto Time Returns
1 Charles Leklerk Ferrari SF71H 1 & # 39; 36.559 54
2 Pierre Garly Red Bull RB14 1 & # 39; 63
3 Lance Stroll India's VJM11 power 1 & # 39; 47
4 Valtteri Bottas Mercedes F1 W09 EQ power + 1 & # 39; 5909 78
5 Daniel Kwiat Торо Россо STR13 1 & # 39; 862 52
6 Artem Markelov Renault R.S.18 1 & # 39; 39.240 47
7 Luis Deletros Haas WF-18 1 & # 39; 40.154 51
8 Carlos Sainz McLaren MCL33 1 & # 39; 40,383 59
9 Antonio Giovinazzi Sauber C37 1 & # 39; 40,435 41
10 Robert Kubica Williams FW41 1 & # 39; 44.208 39

Source link